You asked for it, A DIY Planner Tutorial {on the cheap!}

Here is a frugal take on the new planner craze! Lindsay knocks it out of the ballpark as always.

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi friends. I am super excited to share today’s project with you, an inexpensive, custom, refillable planner! Did I mention is was cheap to make?

planner5

I even made the jump last night and moved everything over from my month at a glance calendar, I love having more room to write “to-dos” in the week at a glance book as well as having the monthly calendar pages for other projects and events coming up. Best of all I was able to put as many pockets and sections as I liked which was the problem I had with other planners, some things were redundant and it just looked like you were creating more work for yourself if you used it. I think a planner should make you more efficient, not less. But, there is room to get creative! Watch the video to see how I made it, you can whip one of…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

